Name
Email address
Comments
 

PATRONS Nada.G.Nadarajah (905)472-8703 / (416)616-8751 nanadarajah@trebnet.com
  Rajanathan Rabeendravarman (416)754-6645/(647)220-2657 rrvarman@rogers.com
  M.Vasavithasan (416)283-1343 vasavithasan@hotmail.com
PRESIDENT Paramsothy Vinasithamby (416)200-7662 vparams2000@yahoo.ca
VICE-PRESIDENT Wimalakumary Magendran (416)297-7318 wimala.magendran@senecacollege.ca
SECRETARY Mahendralingam Kandiah (416)269-3731 kmahendralingam@rogers.com
ASSISSTANT SECRETARY Kulakunasakthi Thayaparanathan (416) 724-9489 sakthykula@yahoo.ca
TREASURER Thurasingam Chanthrakumar
(416)751-2334/(416)332-3726 sstchandran@yahoo.com
ASSISSTANT TREASURER Gangesan Selladurai
(905)417-4257 sella.g@hotmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBERS C.A. Rubasingam (416)391-5341/(416)271-1579 jcmsolutions@sympatico.ca
  Karu.Kandiah (416)284-9999/(416)616-7278 kkarunakaran@trebnet.com
  Anton.K.Sandrasagra (905)472-5940/(416)937-9900 sandrasagra@rogers.com
  Thamboo. Subramaniam (416)510-1456/(416)317-0981 thamoboo@royaldirect.com
  K.S.Ananthan (416)281-2121 kamala@sympatico.com
  Sahadeva. Markandu (416)750-8485 sahasaro@rogers.com
  Paramanathan Ponnampalam (416)510-8916  
  Poologarajah. Muthulingam (647)351-2031(647)701-1055 rajahanu18@yahoo.com
  Karunakaran. Amirthalingam (905)427-1346 karuamir@hotmail.com
  Jeevaratnam. Murugesapillai (416)439-8289
 
  Chitsabesan. Subramaniam (416)286-9440 s_chitsabesan@yahoo.ca
  Jeyadevi Sivapathasundaram (905)472-9617 jayaseller@gmail.com
  Shankar Manickam (416) 453-6666  
  Muhunthan. Rasavallavan (905)828-9307
muhunthan2001@yahoo.com
  Juditha. Sakthikumar (416)293-7936 asakthikumar@sympatico.ca
  Sivakumaran. Mylupillai (416)317-4881/ (416)335-3477
siva_myles@hotmail.com
  Nagamuthu. Thayalan (416)321-6457/464-2972 thayalan.nagamuthu@rogers.com
  Chandrarajah. Nadarajah (416)494-6184
chandrarajah_51@yahoo.ca
  Kasthuri. Mahalingam (647) 706-6565  
HONY.AUDITOR Sivapathasundaram Thamotharampillai
905-472-9617
jayaseller@gmail.com
Skandaosa.com All Rights Reserved